Call for a free Evaluation
(740) 441-1393

Quality Care in the Comfort of Your Own Home​

Employee Name
PositionEmail
Don Corbin
Ownerdcorbin@ovhh.org
Mike Vallee
President/CFOmvallee@ovhh.org
April Burgett, RN
VP/COO/Administrator
aburgett@ovhh.org
Donna Williams
Dir. of Marketing
dwilliams@ovhh.org
Paula Knox, RN
Clinical Director
pknox@ovhh.org
Suzanne Fisher, RN
Nursing Case Mgr.
sfisher@ovhh.org
Lori Zerkle, RN
Nursing Case Mgr.
lzerkle@ovhh.org
Ruth Davis
Passport Office Mgr.
rdavis@ovhh.org
Amy Robinson
Passport Office Mgr.
arobinson@ovhh.org
Tonya Marcum
Skilled Aide Supervisor
tmarcum@ovhh.org


Visit Us On Facebook:​

Passport/ Private Care:

2097 E. State Street Suite B1
Athens, Ohio 45701

Phone: (877) 314-0080

Fax: (740) 249-4237

Athens:

2097 E. State Street Suite B1
Athens, Ohio 45701

Phone: (740) 249-4219

              (877) 303-1611

Fax: (740) 249-4237

Passport/ Private Care:

1480 Jackson Pike Ste 2
Gallipolis, Ohio 45631

Phone: (866) 441-9263

Fax: (740) 441-9264

Contact Ohio Valley Home Health

Ohio Valley Home Health has been locally owned and operated since 1999 with offices in both Gallia and Athens county. We proudly serve Gallia, Jackson, Vinton, Lawrence, Meigs, Athens, Hocking, Morgan, Perry and Washington counties in Ohio.


Contact OVHH at:

Gallipolis:

1480 Jackson Pike

Gallipolis, Ohio 45631

Phone: (740) 441-1393
              (866) 441-1393

Fax: (740) 441-1398

Contact Us Today